Skip navigation

This year I had the greatest pleasure of teaming up once again, with one of my most beloved friends, Mrs. Janessa of the Granite Hills High School Drama Department. Previous cast mates of the Rocky Horror Picture Show (c.1997-?) we would often deliberate over costumes….and I would have to say she was the best “Frank” if I ever saw one as well.  Now that she’s teaching at my old high school, it’s like double flash back.

This time teaming up to work on the wigs for Hairspray, during a time when I can’t grow hair myself, I could not have had more fun.

HAIRSPRAY FINAL ART AMBER 06012017

HAIRSPRAY FINAL 06012017

Leave a Reply

